Happy New Year!

A happy, happy new year to everyone. I hope you had an awesome party and best wishes for the new year.

My plan for this year is to get the Recycled Inc name out there and get people buying our products!

I’ll be uploading photos of our products daily – I hope my photo uploading gremlins have left with the last year.

I will also be reviewing more green products this year. All the products will be sourced from local stores in my area. I will give the products ratings out of 5 stars – 5 stars been super cool and 1 star been a waste of time.

Again, I would love to hear your thoughts on my products, reviews and if you have any info that you would like to share, please share.

My email address is recycledinc@gmail.com

Until next time, happy recycling
Hayleigh

2 Responses so far »


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

