We Got Another Mention

Driving to work this morning I was ecstatic to hear Lee-Ann mentioned us on Gareth Cliff’s 5fm morning show!  I almost missed the 4 way stop because I was going wild instead of  breaking. 

Luckily I drive like snail (according to my hubby) 🙂 🙂  There’s a reason I stick to the speed limit.

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Laureen said,

    I heard your interview on 5fm yesterday and I think you are doing a wonderful thing! Do you have an email address I can correspond with you on?

  2. 3

    Great idea, thanks for this post!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

