What I Need To Do In Ten Years…

What I need to do in ten years, alot, but above all, I want to teach my boys selfconfidence, to be a good person, to be happy with life and happy to be where they are in it. How to be gental with humans, love animals, save the planet one plastic bottle at a time and give praise to Jesus for giving them the ability to help those who need it.

I want them to know without a doubt that I love them completely as they are, there will always be space for them at home and no matter what they do, Mom and Dad will always be there to give hugs and kisses.

To love my husband beyond possiblity and grow happily old with him is a absolute must. All the other stuff is just frills which make my life anything but dull.

If I get this right then I'll be a very happy and contented 37 year old, soccer mom who runs around mad between schools, children's home and my home office 🙂

Leave a Reply

