BP Oil Spill – What Can You Do?

What can I do? – On the news this morning I saw video footage of an oil plum, gushing into the Gulf of Mexico – it was such a shocking sight.  I thought there is no way the earth can recover of this without some serious human intervention.

So been on the other side of the world, I was wondering what could I do to help the planet from South Africa?  For a start I will no longer be filling up at BP station.  I feel I owe it to the people affected to “boycott” BP.  I have been trying to only fill up at SA based stations, but one forgets…I now have a clear reminder of what effect humans have a nature.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    `~- I am really thankful to this topic because it really gives up to date information ..”


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

